Contact The Tech Lounge

Contact us:
01256 636214

Blog

Check out all the technical news, views, tips, and tricks, from the The Tech Lounge team based in Basingstoke, Hampshire

Christmas Opening Hours

Mark Dalton - Wednesday, December 16, 2015


We would like to wish you all a very happy Christmas and a prosperous new year!

Please find below our opening hours this Christmas / New Year.

Wednesday 23rd December 2015
08:00 - 18:00 
Thursday 24th December 2015
08:00 - 12:00
Friday 25th December 2015
Closed
   
Monday 28th December 2015
Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2015
Closed
Wednesday 30th December 2015
Closed
Thursday 31st December 2015
Closed
Friday 1st January 2016
Closed
   
Monday 4th January 2016
 08:00 - 18:00
Trackback Link
http://www.thetechlounge.co.uk/BlogRetrieve.aspx?BlogID=11554&PostID=629541&A=Trackback
Trackbacks
Post has no trackbacks.
all the latest news from The Tech Lounge based in Basingstoke Hampshire

News.